Contact

Want to know more?
Please complete the form below.

Implantations Afone
* indicates required fields.
You have the following legal rights in relation to the processing of your personal data:

 

  • Right to access: you have the right to access your personal data held by us forprocessing and to ask for a copy of it, under the conditions and within the limits laiddown in the legislation;
  • Right to rectification: you have the right to ask us to rectify or complete data that wehold about you if it is inaccurate or incomplete, under the conditions and within thelimits laid down in the legislation;
  • Right to object: you have the right to object to the processing of your data, if you havelegitimate reasons to do so, under the conditions and within the limits laid down in thelegislation. You also have the right to object, at any time, to your personal data being used for direct marketing purposes;
  • Right to erasure: you have the right to ask us to erase your data as quickly as possible,under the conditions and within the limits laid down in the legislation;
  • Right to restrict processing: you have the right to ask us to limit the processing of yourdata, under the conditions and within the limits laid down in the legislation. As part ofthis right, you can ask us to stop using your data but continue to store it, as set out in the legislation;
  • Right to withdraw consent: when the legal basis for processing your data is consent,you have the right to withdraw that consent at any time. If consent is the only legalbasis for the processing we carry out on your data, we will stop this processing, and will be consequently unable to continue to offer you access to Services that areprovided based on your consent.
You also have the right to issue us with special directives indicating how your personal data should be treated after your death.
To exercise these rights, you can contact our Data Protection Officer by writing to Afone Participations, Délégué à la Protection des Données, 11 Place François Mitterrand, 49100 Angers, France, or by emailing rgpd-dpo@afone.com

Contact

Vous souhaitez obtenir des informations complémentaires.
Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

Implantations Afone
* champs obligatoires.

Conformément à la Réglementation, Vous disposez des droits suivants relatifs aux traitements de vos données :
&nbsp

  • Droit d’accès : Vous avez le droit d’accéder aux données vous concernant qui sont traitées par la Société et d’en demander une copie dans les conditions et limites prévues par la Réglementation ;
  • Droit de rectification : Vous avez le droit de demander à la Société de modifier ou de compléter les données vous concernant lorsqu’elles sont inexactes ou incomplètes dans les conditions et limites prévues par la Réglementation ;
  • Droit d’opposition : Vous avez le droit de vous opposer pour des motifs légitimes au traitement de vos données dans les conditions et limites prévues par la Réglementation. Vous avez également le droit de vous opposer à tout moment au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel à des fins de prospection ;
  • Droit à l’effacement : Vous avez le droit de demander à la Société l’effacement dans les meilleurs délais de vos données dans les conditions et limites prévues par la Réglementation ;
  • Droit à la limitation du traitement : Vous avez le droit de demander la limitation du traitement effectué par la Société sur vos données dans les limites et conditions prévues par la Réglementation. Ce droit vous permet ainsi de demander à la Société de cesser d’utiliser vos données mais de les conserver conformément à la Réglementation ;
  • Droit de retirer le consentement : Lorsque le traitement de vos données repose sur votre consentement, vous avez le droit de retirer votre consentement à tout moment. Dans l’hypothèse où votre consentement est l’unique base juridique du traitement que Nous effectuons de vos données, Nous cesserons ce traitement et ne serons par conséquent plus en mesure de vous permettre d’accéder aux Services qui sont fournis sur la base de votre consentement.

Vous disposez également du droit de nous faire parvenir des directives spéciales relatives au sort de vos données à caractère personnel après votre décès.
Pour exercer ces droits, vous pouvez contacter le Délégué à la Protection des Données, à l’adresse Afone Participations Délégué à la Protection des Données 11 Place François Mitterrand 49100 ANGERS ou par mail rgpd-dpo@afone.com